A Number of Projects Coming Soon

Hello everyone, I just wanted to give you all a quick update on some things I am currently working on. I am putting the finishing touches on a number of projects and I will be sharing them here soon. My all new game will be submitted to all mobile stores by the end of the week and I aim to have screenshots as well as gameplay footage on this site once it’s submitted.

I am also in the preliminary stages of building an all new kids app for all mobile devices as well. This game is in the very early stages but will be geared towards the kids educational realm so if you have little ones or know anyone that does, please let them know about this project.

If anyone out there needs an artist for their projects, shoot me an email and I will be more than happy to assist.

Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

